St Patrick's College, Wellington

Business
Manager
Joe Gehrig
939 3070 joe.gehrig@stpats.school.nz
Executive Officer Karen Page
939 3070 Ext 221 karen.page@stpats.school.nz
Rector’s Secretary Gerardine Parkinson
939 3070 Ext 231 admin@stpats.school.nz
Receptionist Aldona Yardley
939 3070 Ext 201 aldona.yardley@stpats.school.nz
Office Asst/Nurse Margaret Grealish

939 3070 Ext 223

margaret.grealish@stpats.school.nz
College Cashier Jacky Reid

939 3070 Ext 226

 jacky.reid@stpats.school.nz

Accounts Payable

accounts@stpats.school.nz